Radiohead guitarist Ed O’Brien has revealed more details and new music from upcoming full-length album where he’ll take on the moniker ‘EOB’. The album will feature an array of respected musicians including Laura MarlingWilco‘s Glenn KotchePortishead‘s Adrian Utley, David Okumu, Nathan East, Omar Hakim, and Radiohead bandmate Colin Greenwood. The record is being helmed by producer Flood.

New single “Brasil” is set to arrive December 5th. The full album is projected for release early 2020.

In the meantime, check out lead single “Santa Teresa” below.

Read our review of O’Brien’s bandmate Thom Yorke’s latest solo release “Anima”.

Industry News Music Music News

Leave a Comment